Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by stone_alliance
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: CD in very good condition and plays perfectly. Complete with all inserts/artwork also in very good condition--no sawcuts or other markings. Free upgrade to 1st class shipping. Mailed in a sturdy bubble mailer. Buy with confidence from a one-person operation, where items are always in stock and accurate grading and descriptions are the norm, not the exception--as my feedback substantiates.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Oscar Hammerstein: The Legacy - The Musicals

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, February 27, 2001
"Please retry"
$4.99 $4.98

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. State Fair: It's A Grand Night For Singing - Dick Haymes
  2. Show Boat: Why Do I Love You? - Tony Martin/Frances Langford
  3. Show Boat: Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man - Ella Fitzgerald And Her Famous Orchestra
  4. Show Boat: Ol' Man River - Frank Sinatra
  5. Show Boat: I Still Suits Me - Paul Robeson/Elizabeth Welch
  6. High, Wide And Handsome: The Folks Who Live On The Hill - Bing Crosby
  7. State Fair: It Might As Well Be Spring - Dick Haymes
  8. Centennial Summer: All Through The Day - Doris Day
  9. Carousel: If I Loved You - Perry Como
  10. Oklahoma: People Will Say We're In Love - Frank Sinatra
  11. Show Boat: Make Believe - Tony Martin
  12. South Pacific: I'm In Love With A Wonderful Guy - Mary Martin
  13. South Pacific: Bali Ha'i - Juanita Hall
  14. South Pacific: Some Enchanted Evening - Frank Sinatra
  15. High, Wide And Handsome: Can I Forget You? - Bing Crosby
  16. Roberta: I Won't Dance - Guy Lombardo And His Royal Canadians
  17. Show Boat: Bill - Helen Forrest
  18. Sunny: Who? - Tommy Dorsey And His Orchestra
  19. Oklahoma: Oh, What A Beautiful Morning - Frank Sinatra
  20. South Pacific: Happy Talk - Juanita Hall
  21. Sweet Adeline: Why Was I Born? - Vic Damone
  22. Very Warm For May: All The Things You Are - Tony Martin
  23. Carousel: You'll Never Walk Alone - Judy Garland

Product details

Amazon's Bing Crosby Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers