Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Oscar Peterson & Harry Sweets Edison

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, November 3, 1987
"Please retry"

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Easy Living
  2. Days of Wine and Roses
  3. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You
  4. Basie
  5. Mean to Me
  6. Signify
  7. Willow Weep for Me
  8. The Man I Love
  9. You Go to My Head

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 3, 1987)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • ASIN: B000025OH6
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,112,005 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Oscar Peterson Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: push start