Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on September 25, 2012
I just got this item a few weeks ago. It is a nicely designed mixer and I have had no issues with the mixers not coming off. My only issue is that, like others, the "slow" setting is not really slow at all. I think there are five speeds but I have not gone past the first one. It is that powerful. The first time I used it, I did have flour flying out of the bowl but instead of changing the mixer, I changed my bowls. I bought a lovely set of deep bowls and now I have no problems with the mixer. I like it but I do wish the first speed was slower.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2011
My old mixer died in the middle of a cake. I bought this as a replacement. Nice tall beaters get the job done easily, nice power, and even explanations of each power level. A nifty appliance at a very fair price, I'm happy. UPDATE: This mixer is like a Harley Davidson, really powerful, you have to know what you're doing, or you make a mess. I had one minor splatter snafu, more humorous than anything else. Take your time, start slow and adjust speed one click at a time. I do love it, I hope it outlives me.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2015
Loud, no slow settings, no overdrive, shell cracked shortly after purchase, no flat bottom for setting down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
When I received this mixer I was excited but the first time I used it I realized I needed a bigger machine. I can't afford another so I will make do with this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
This is a good mixer, and is easy to use. It feels solid. The design is nice and an ergonomic design, easy to work with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2013
I bought this for my wife and she likes it fine except make sure you use a deep bowl when mixing because she said the slowest speed is not that slow and it has a lot of power.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2013
This is a powerful mixer. So you need to start off slow or else you will get cake batter everywhere.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2012
Great little mixer. Powerful has 6 speeds, makes whipped cream in a couple of minutes. Ergonomic design makes it comfortable to use. No cons.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2013
I bought this as a present for myself it was a really good buy ... i really love it though i have only used it a few times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2013
Did the job for Thanksgiving potatoes. Smelled funny as it labored. I suppose it will be fine when I use it next year!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here