Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Weekly One ft Nina Nesbitt PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon ballerss3 ballerss3  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 372 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 395 reviews
on May 2, 2017
My husband collects watches and I thought it was different. I never thought it would look like an alien spaceship and so cheap appearance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2016
Looks just like the picture only bigger than I expected. You definitely need a large wrist for it to sit comfortably on and the temperature and compass dials are a bit small. I really enjoy it and look forward to many good years with hit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2014
Heavy duty faux leather wrist band that still looks and feels great. The watch itself is kinda huge but its such an interesting piece it kind of transcends being just a watch and becomes almost guy jewelry (in a good way). This is one watch that always draws a comment and interest. Yes its big but its fun, has a quality feel worthy of a watch costing 10 times as much. Add free shipping and if you want something thats really different you've found what you're looking for.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2017
Very happy with this purchase. Fits big on your wrist and is not for kids. This is a attention grabber for sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2015
Watch looks awesome, however I was very disappointed to receive it broken. The glass from the smaller secondary watch was not glued properly and fell off as soon was I took out the watch from the packing.

I figured it would be much easier to order a new one rather than to ship this one back and receive a new one in return.

Guess you can't ask much for a cheap watch..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2017
Arrive on time this watch is more than what I expected it looks like a really high dollar watch very affordable great quality will buy from this vendor again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2017
looks nice but the battery died in like a month
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2017
Very good seller. Item is as advertise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2016
There was a delivery issue that was not the seller's fault. Seller promptly resolved this issue. The watch is awesome! It's HUGE, which is why you're buying it in the first place, right? Very steampunk; eye-catching in a good way. I'll say again that the seller, when made aware of the delivery issue, reacted swiftly and effectively to resolve the issue. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2017
Good product! Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse