Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 364 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 387 reviews
on June 23, 2017
This is a neat watch and got for my sonin law as he is world traveler. He will be out for another 4monts and will post his comments when he gets it. Little dials hard for poor sited person to read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2014
This watch is amazing, it's very large in size which that's the cool part. I'm a fan of big watches or anything to do with steam punk. This watch fits the job, it's not like your ordinary watch. It's funny how people would react to see my watch, they'd look at it in such awe and look at there's. Which theirs is a modest sized watch enough to see. They look back at mine and see it's big as my palm, they would laugh at first from how ridiculous the size is. Once they fully observe the watch, they will admire the piece of art. If you like unique or big watches I recommend this watch.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2017
Only the actual watch works, every else is decoration. The strap is cheap and the watch could be lighter, considering the fact that it's a decorative piece.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2017
Everything works except sub dial and buttons which are fake. Very solid arm band.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
Awesome Look - Great Price, i've received a lot of compliments thanks to this Eye Catcher. Higly Recommend it. Great Looks, Simple Functions.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2014
Awesome, all I wanted was BIG! Now I have it! Yeah it is still a $10 range watch but who cares, it looks good and tells time!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
It's a conversation piece. People will notice this watch and ask you about it. So if you don't want attention this watch isn't for you. For it's size it's very comfortable to wear. The band is soft and doesn't irritate my skin. Both time zones keep accurate time, the compass and thermometer work. Has a lume but isn't very bright or long lasting,

Don't get it wet or it will be ruined. I can see inside the case from the sides of the case back it will pop off with ease and won't keep water out.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2015
This is one great looking watch. I was shocked at the size and beauty of it. Leather band and stainless steel back for right around $10.00. The band is freakin awesome also, not cheap at all. Haven't worn it yet but very soon and we'll see how the stainless back wears. On design and price it's a solid two thumbs way up. For its wearability and longevity, I can't comment because I haven't worn it yet. Les in Mi.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2017
My husband collects watches and I thought it was different. I never thought it would look like an alien spaceship and so cheap appearance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2016
Looks just like the picture only bigger than I expected. You definitely need a large wrist for it to sit comfortably on and the temperature and compass dials are a bit small. I really enjoy it and look forward to many good years with hit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse