Industrial Deals HPC Magazine Deals Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  All-new Echo Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on June 9, 2016
If you like the talking friends and if you are a cat lover...this is the game for you. The mini games are really fun and you can customize your cat and name him whatever you want. You can also rename him, unlock new items, and customize the furniture.
0Comment| 205 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 17, 2016
I love this app. It is so fun. You get to play fun games and even better its free.
0Comment| 223 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 30, 2016
Very good game AWSOME IT HAS VERY GOOD UPDATES AND HAS FUN GAMES
0Comment| 114 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 20, 2016
This game is really cool. Its like your living as tom. I recommend it
0Comment| 186 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2017
Best game ever. Tom is so cute I can't get enough of him. LOVE THE GAME SO MUCH!!
0Comment| 114 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 17, 2016
Great game it's funny when he has to use the bathroom he doesn't shut the door
0Comment| 128 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 4, 2017
This game is really fun to play it teaches youbhow to take care of animals
0Comment| 78 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 20, 2016
This is a really clever app, and Tom is a hoot. You go into different rooms of the house, where Tom does different things like eat a variety of foods, go to the bathroom, etc. Really cute, He also records what the kids say and says it back.
0Comment| 186 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 2, 2017
Talking Tom is cute, and fun! Watch your Tom grow, name it, and take care of it. This is game is amazing! Thanks for reading this!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 5, 2017
I play this all the time and I just really love talking tom and friends games I even watch their videos✔✔✔✔ thumbs up can't wait to see the next update too😁😁😁😀😀😀😃😃😄😄
0Comment| 81 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here