Buy used: $7.37
$3.99 delivery February 16 - 23. Details
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Decluttr Store
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell?



See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Outcast Amazon Music Unlimited
New from Used from
Audio CD, July 2, 2002

Track Listings

1 Where The Road Never Ends
2 Outcast
3 Story Book
4 Shame On Me
5 With You
6 Triggers Combustion
7 The Hard Way
8 Take My Hand
9 I Traveled On

Editorial Reviews

Product Description

Outcast by Adena Sampson

About the Artist

Adena Sampson is an accomplished singer/songwriter, guitarist, and producer. She has recently released her new album "Outcast". Adena has performed internationally in various clubs and for number of organizations. She has won many competitions and has received multiple awards for her talents.

Here in Las Vegas, Adena had the opportunity to work for Lite 100.5 Radio as the Producer of the "Laura and Kevin" Morning Show. For two consecutive years, she was chosen to perform for EAT'M, the Emerging Artist & Talent in Music Conference/ Festival. Adena also had the opportunity to open for Jim Brickman in front of 10,000 people at "Sparks In The Park". She has performed in the "Acoustic Asylum" at the House of Blues, with Nils Lofgren at the Reserve, and live in studio with "Dennis and the Warrior" on 96.3 KKLZ. You can see her performing weekly at open mics all over town. As a Professional Music Major and a graduate of Berklee College of Music, Adena is proud to be a part of the Las Vegas music scene.

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 5.5 x 5.5 x 0.25 inches; 2.5 Ounces
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎ CD Baby
  • Original Release Date ‏ : ‎ 2002
  • Run time ‏ : ‎ 31 minutes
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎ December 7, 2006
  • Label ‏ : ‎ CD Baby
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B00006AW34
  • Number of discs ‏ : ‎ 1

Customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

No customer reviews