Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).

Buy New
& FREE Shipping on orders over $25. Details
Usually ships within 1 to 4 weeks.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Oxfam Presents: Stand As ... has been added to your Cart

Ship to:
To see addresses, please
Please enter a valid US zip code.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Oxfam Presents: Stand As One-Live at Glastonbury

Audio CD | Import

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, August 26, 2016
"Please retry"
Vinyl, Import, May 5, 2017
"Please retry"
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
Provided by Amazon Digital Services LLC. Terms and Conditions. Does not apply to gift orders.
Complete your purchase to save the MP3 version to your music library.
$21.99 & FREE Shipping on orders over $25. Details Usually ships within 1 to 4 weeks. Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.

Editorial Reviews

OXFAM Presents: Stand As One Live at Glastonbury 2016 features world-famous musicians who have collaborated with the world's best-loved festival and OXFAM to Stand As One with people forced to flee conflict, disaster and poverty. Stand As One compiles many of this year's most memorable Glastonbury moments, with standout performances from headliners Coldplay and Muse as well as numerous other highlights from artists including Madness, Foals, The Last Shadow Puppets, Wolf Alice, Years & Years and Jack Garratt. In addition, Jess Glynne, New Order, Jeff Lynne's ELO and Richard Hawley all contributed to the album.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Birds (Live at Glastonbury 2016) - Coldplay
  2. What Went Down (Live at Glastonbury 2016) - Foals
  3. Dream Synopsis (Live at Glastonbury 2016) - the Last Shadow Puppets
  4. Showdown (Live at Glastonbury 2016) - Jeff Lynne's ELO
  5. Bury It (Live at Glastonbury 2016) - Chvrches
  6. Bizarre Love Triangle (Live at Glastonbury 2016) - New Order
  7. Eyes Shut (Live at Glastonbury 2016) - Years & Years
  8. Right Here (Live at Glastonbury 2016) - Jess Glynne
  9. Starlight (Live at Glastonbury 2016) - Muse
  10. Giant Peach (Live at Glastonbury 2016) - Wolf Alice
  11. Saeglopur (Live at Glastonbury 2016) - Sigur Ros
  12. Grey Tickles, Black Pressure (Live at Glastonbury 2016) - John Grant
  13. Tonight the Streets Are Ours (Live at Glastonbury 2016) - Richard Hawley
  14. People (Live at Glastonbury 2016) - Laura Mvula
  15. My Girl (Live at Glastonbury 2016) - Madness
  16. Fulani Rock (Live at Glastonbury 2016) - Baaba Maal

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category