Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Oye Listen Import

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, June 23, 2000
"Please retry"
$34.89 $56.94
"Please retry"

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Defiendeme Santa Barbara
  2. Olvidame
  3. La Mulata Cubana
  4. Con Carino a Panama
  5. Festival in Guarare
  6. Saludando a los Rumberos
  7. Ay! Se Paso la Serie
  8. Arroz Con Manteca
  9. Prende la Vela
  10. Ocana Sordi
  11. Como Se Baila el Son
  12. Ban-Con-Tim

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Look for Similar Items by Category