Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery March Birthstone Shop Popular Services animestrike animestrike animestrike  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade in and get paid instantly Tackle Any Terrain with Cycling on Amazon STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 560 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 618 reviews
on March 26, 2017
Worked OK for about two years then stopped working & stopped charging. Must be an electrical malfunction because, even though the battery is obviously dead, the charging light only comes on when it's in the charging base & one of the buttons is pushed. I paid less than $25.00 for it but still I didn't consider it a disposable item. I went back to opening bottles manually but, if I do decide to get another battery operated opener, it won't be an Ozeri product.
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2017
Not sure how something this good could be so cheap. I promise if you give this as a gift people will think you spent $50 easy. Had it for a year and works flawless. I've charged it twice in a year and it has opened about 8 bottles a month.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2017
Replacement for one bought 1.5 years ago . Works great but wish had better battery life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2017
After using on 2 times, the battery started smoking. I took it outside & left it, afraid it would catch the house on fire. would definitely not buy this again.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2014
Excellent product.
Does what it is suppose to do and does it better than advertised.
Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2014
I did not use this product as yet but it looks beautiful on my bar. I dont expect it to open all wine corks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2017
I have had this opener for just over a year, it was keeping a charge just fine until 6 weeks ago. I keep it on the charger constantly (red light is showing it is charging). Now, I'm lucky if I can get the cork out. I have to keep pushing the reverse button alternatively with the forward (downward) button. I was finally able to remove the cork from the bottle, but no luck retrieving the cork from the Ozeri. I had to resort to removing the cork with a pair of pliers. I am very disappointed in this product. I would have certainly hope to have gotten more than 10 months use from it. Looks like I will need to go old school.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2017
Does exactly what it's supposed to do. Has worked perfectly from day one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2017
Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2017
I don't know why I waited so long to get one.I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse