<Embed>
Buy new:
$6.49
List Price: $19.99
Save: $13.50 (68%)
+ $4.39 shipping
Arrives: Dec 4 - 10
Fastest delivery: Dec 2 - 4
In Stock.
As an alternative, the Kindle eBook is available now and can be read on any device with the free Kindle app. Want to listen? Try Audible.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from plumcircle
Sold by plumcircle
Ships from
plumcircle

Sold by

Return policy: Extended holiday return window till Jan 31, 2021
For the 2020 holiday season, returnable items shipped between October 1 and December 31 can be returned until January 31, 2021. You may be charged a restocking fee up to 50% of item's price for used or damaged returns and up to 100% for materially different item.

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$14.34
& FREE Shipping on eligible orders. Details
Sold by: Amazon.com
Add to Cart
$14.68
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: MMC Store LLc
Have one to sell?
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


P.S. I Still Love You (2) (To All the Boys I've Loved Before) Hardcover – May 26, 2015

4.8 out of 5 stars 3,414 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Hardcover
$6.49
$6.49 $1.35

Inspire a love of reading with Amazon Book Box for Kids
Discover delightful children's books with Amazon Book Box, a subscription that delivers new books every 1, 2, or 3 months — new Amazon Book Box Prime customers receive 15% off your first box. Learn more.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Frequently bought together

  • P.S. I Still Love You (2) (To All the Boys I've Loved Before)
  • +
  • Always and Forever, Lara Jean (3) (To All the Boys I've Loved Before)
  • +
  • To All the Boys I've Loved Before (1)
Total price: $39.17
Buy the selected items together

Special offers and product promotions


From the Publisher

Editorial Reviews

Amazon.com Review

An Interview with Jenny Han, Siobhan Vivian, and Morgan Matson

Jenny Han, Siobhan Vivian, and Morgan Matson

From late nights studying together in graduate school to late nights trying to meet their publishers’ deadlines, Jenny Han, Morgan Matson, and Siobhan Vivian have stuck together through it all. Find out how this trio of YA writing powerhouses met, why friendship is so central in their stories and in their lives, and, most importantly, which of their characters would fall in love with each other.

How did the three of you become friends and why do you feel it’s important to have a close group of supportive friends?

MM: We all met in graduate school in New York City a decade ago! And we’ve stayed friends ever since.

SV: Dude. Was that really ten years ago? Feels like ten minutes.

MM: I know. I didn’t want to believe it either.

JH: In some ways it feels like twenty years ago to me! What I really love is that even though the three of us no longer live in the same city, we still go away on writing retreats together and do book tours together. Our books keep us close.

MM: Jenny organizes the most amazing writing retreats. We all hang out and write and catch up. It’s a yearly highlight.

SV: I feel it’s so important to have friends who understand this weird thing we all do. I can ask Morgan and Jenny anything…from the business side (is this deal point in my contract too aggressive?) to the creative side (where’s a fun place my two characters can make out?).

MM: And it’s so great to have friends you can text when you need story advice, or just to commiserate with someone who understands the process. It makes what can be a pretty solitary job feel a lot less so. Also, Jenny is a genius book-title-er.

Do the three of you have similar or different creative styles? Do you approach writing your books in a similar way?

JH: We have really different creative styles. I write a first draft almost like a series of vignettes, never in order. It's very spare. I figure out the shape of the book as I piece it all together.

SV: I think Morgan’s a lot like me, because she also has a background in screenplay writing, and we enjoy thinking about structure, all the narrative places a story could potentially go.

MM: It’s true! And as for my process, I can’t write out of order—I need to write in a linear fashion, straight through to the end. And I don’t really have an outline. I have a vague idea of where I want to go, but that’s it. I like getting some surprises along the way.

SV: Same here. I feel like Jenny intimately knows her characters from the first page, whereas I have to put them on a journey and make them do stuff in order to discover who they are.

Which characters from your respective books do you feel would be friends with each other? Who would get along the best? Would any of your characters have crushes on each other?

SV: I’ll say that John McClaren from To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and Levi Hamrick from The Last Boy and Girl in the World would be friends. They both have a quiet nerdy confidence about them.

MM: I think Andie from The Unexpected Everything would definitely have a crush on Jesse Ford from The Last Boy and Girl!

SV: I was thinking that also, but I don’t think Andie and Taylor from the Summer series could be friends IRL. Andie is like a dressage show horse and Taylor is like a wild pony.

JH: Natalie from Not That Kind of Girl would be friends with Margot from To All The Boys I've Loved Before. They're both driven, high-achieving girls with bright futures.

MM: Emily from Since You’ve Been Gone would totally be friends with Lara Jean from To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and P.S. I Still Love You. I think they have similar personality types! I can see them hanging out at home together and cooking.

JH: I can also see Lara Jean having a crush on Roger from Amy & Roger's Epic Detour because—mix tapes!

MM: Lara Jean would introduce him to doo-wop girl groups and Roger’s life would never be the same.

What’s the one piece of advice you would like to give aspiring writers that you wish you had when you first started out?

JH: I would tell them not to be in a rush. Because, yes, it is absolutely amazing to be able to write for a living, but there is also something truly wonderful about writing just for you, just because you have to, because you can't not.

MM: Read a lot, and write a lot. Don’t expect to be a perfect writer on the first try—writing is a skill, and just like any other skill, you get better at it the more you do it!

SV: Find friends who will support you, who understand your work, and who know how to get the best writing out of you. You don’t have to do it alone! That’s what keeps the three of us together.

Review

"Lara Jean’s personality—goofy, awkward, prone to strong emotions, and entirely naïve when it comes to boys—give this touching story an individuality and charm all its own. Han creates a realistically flawed cast, especially half-Korean Lara Jean and her sisters, who work hard to be good to one another after their mother’s death (even when they’re at one another’s throats).", Publishers Weekly, starred review on To All the Boys I've Loved Before

"An ultimately compelling exploration of teenage growth and young love.", Kirkus, on To All the Boys I've Loved Before

A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins. -- Booklist, March 15, 2014

In this lovely, lighthearted romance...readers will remember the Song sisters and the boys in their lives long after the final page turn., School Library Journal, Starred review on To All the Boys I've Loved Before

"The sparkling dialogue, heartwarming sister relationships, and honest talk make this a must-have title for teen collections.", School Library Journal

"A sweet and charming sequel that is sure to be devoured by fans of the first book.", Booklist

Product details

  • Lexile measure : HL640L
  • Grade level : 7 - 9
  • Item Weight : 14.4 ounces
  • ISBN-10 : 144242673X
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1442426733
  • Hardcover : 352 pages
  • Dimensions : 5.5 x 1 x 8.25 inches
  • Publisher : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (May 26, 2015)
  • Language: : English
  • Reading level : 12 and up
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.8 out of 5 stars 3,414 ratings

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5
3,414 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on October 28, 2018
Verified Purchase
24 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on September 12, 2018
Verified Purchase
15 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on October 4, 2018
Verified Purchase
9 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Bex
3.0 out of 5 stars Difficult To Engage With Superficial Characters.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on March 11, 2019
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
ThatBookGal
2.0 out of 5 stars Nope, No, Nope
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on October 28, 2018
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Carly
4.0 out of 5 stars Lara Jean returns with even more teenage angst and juicy love drama to get stuck into.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on August 25, 2018
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Shelby Amess
5.0 out of 5 stars A great twist to Lara Jean's simple life
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on July 3, 2019
Verified Purchase
@CeliaMoontown
4.0 out of 5 stars Just as good as To all the boys...
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on April 17, 2016
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: beach love stories