Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Playmobil Car Wash
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 23, 2010
Bought this for my son as he is fascinated with the Car Wash. He has tons of fun playing with it. All of the playmobil cars fit into it. He loves that it actually sprays water onto the cars. He has spent a ton of time playing with it and it has been a great addition to his playmobil toys. Just make sure you use it somewhere you don't mind getting wet, Some water does spray when it is being played with.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2011
This is the most realistic car wash I could find. I am not a fan of playmobil at all. Their toys are overpriced and a pain to put together. I still give it three stars because my son loves it so much. He's had it for about 5 months now and pieces are slowly disappearing...even if I find the pieces they can't always be reattached because of the little yellow connectors that are usually never seen again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2010
Super cute fun toy from Playmobile. It's my 3 1/2 year old's first Playmobile set and he loves it. It was pretty easy to assemble, and big enough to fit most of his play cars - he is having a blast. I'm looking forward to adding more Playmobile to his toy repertoire over the next few years; that is if the world doesn't end in 2012.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2015
We bought this for our three-year old son because of his obsession with car washes (we found it much cheaper on a German website). Well, what a waste of $70. It has so many small pieces and comes apart so easily that it's basically useless -- that is, unless you (as the parent) care to take the time to have to constantly reassemble it. Also, the way it is put together is via these tiny little orange pegs (smaller than your pinky fingernail), which are lost very easily. If you lose any of them, you won't be able to assemble this properly again. Perhaps this is better for older kids who will be more gentle with it and/or will know how to put it back together again and can also be careful enough to not lose those tiny orange pegs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2010
I bought this for a four-year old boy. He likes it but it keeps falling apart and that was the second day he played with it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
My 3 yr old son loves car washes!! It shoots real water and he can put all his cars thru it!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2015
Thank you :-}
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2011
WHERE'S THE CAR TO WASH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Not much good without one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I assumed a car would be included, not much to do without the car.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2010
very cheesy for the price...no cars are in it and
it is hard to buy the size needed. The instructions were in German...give me a break! A
real ripoff!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here