Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Garnet Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
29


on May 6, 2011
My daughter really likes these because, you know, they weeble wobble and don't fall down. She doesn't do anything very fancy with them because she's too young, but she likes to hold them, shake them and hit them on each other.

As for me, I have back problems and these are great to lie on to help me work knots out of my back ... unexpected bonus for me!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 12, 2012
My baby uses this more like a hammer than as a toy for him to knock over. This had fallen to the floor so many times, got chewed on, beaten up but still manages to look new. It is also easy to keep clean. Just wash with soap and water.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 12, 2014
Weebles wooble but they don't fall down! My year old grandson loves to play with them...they are so silly as they bobble around. His three year old brother also likes to roll them on the ground and watch how they recover and stand up straight again. Fun toy for an Easter basket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 13, 2016
Cute & Durable. If I had to say one thing it would be once child can throw probably needs some supervision with these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 23, 2014
Got these for my daughter's first Easter basket when she was about 7 mo. old. She liked them, and they were perfect for her size. These are a good size for babies to hold, and are not a choking hazard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 19, 2014
My daughter (5 months at the time) received them in her easter basket. She didn't care for them at the time but she loves them now, at 8 months!
And they're super cute!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 6, 2014
Purchased for One-Year Old Grandchild's Easter Basket. Very glad they were available online, as no local toy stores had them. Items arrived timely and in great condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 31, 2015
Awesome product keep saleing these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 8, 2013
These little guys were cute in my 6 month old's Easter basket, but they're pretty boring. What you see is what you get. They don't do anything, they don't make any noise, they're just....there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 7, 2014
Bought for Easter. My granddaughter likes to play with them-though she's really not old enough to care :) Seem to be well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here