Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals HPC Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18SW_gno

Prada Sport PS54IS Sunglasses-5AV/5Z1 Gunmetal (Polarized Gray Lens)-65mm
Size: 65 mm|Color: Gunmetal Frame/Polarized Gray Lens)|Change
Price:$174.04+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on November 8, 2015
I had these glasses for 2.5 yrs & wore these glasses infrequently, mostly on long drives when it's sunny out in FL. I took them to Cancun on my honeymoon. There I wore them on the beach but didn't go into the water. Right when I got back into my room a crystal like substance started growing all over the lenses. I immediately ran them under water to wash the crystals off. When it was over, most of the outer layer of film on the lenses was gone and there were 2 shades of tint on the glasses. Not sure if they're a fake pair or if the lenses are cheap quality sold at luxury prices.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 13, 2014
The Linea Rossa line from Prada provides a nice mix of style/dress and sport. Sturdy frame with a good weight that does not feel heavy on your face. Nice lens coverage all over, and it sits on my nose bridge just right. I had been looking for a new pair of sunglasses for 3 years and had always had my eye on these. I have a mix between square/oval face... somewhat in between. Averaged-sized nose/nose bridge. Aviators ALWAYS look terrible on me. These fit just right. They have a wider frame, so might not be great for a thin face/small head. The ear pieces have rubber on the inside so it grips your head nicely.

Mine came with a great plastic case, seals tight and very durable.

Note: Only the black pair comes with a polarized lens

I highly recommend these sunglasses. Great look from Prada.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 26, 2012
I bought these glasses originally during a lay-over in Chicago, and after two weeks of wearing them, I bought 3 more pairs off Amazon, and started giving them to friends. These glasses have been stepped on, dropped in swimming pools, left on the top of my car, etc. They bend right back into shape, are amazingly durable, look great, and overall are hands down the best pair of sunglasses Ive ever owned. 5 Stars hands down!
11 comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 8, 2017
Amazing look. they are perfect. I am buying more pretty soon ....wow don't think to much get it you would love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 26, 2017
Very nice but have only worn them once... they look quality. Quick shipping and arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 18, 2017
The glasses fit a little small. My eyelashes hit the lenses some.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 8, 2016
I ordered these glasses and they arrieved on time. fancy, fits well, confortable. nice design. only issue was it's box was dusty and had to clean everytime after I take it out from box. after speding $150 , expected good / clean box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 7, 2012
I've had these for about a year and a half now. They are amazing. Very durable, lenses don't have one scratch on them and they are so clear it's amazing. You get what you pay for. Shipping was very, very fast. Only problem is that the case that these come in scratch pretty easily. It is pretty beat up and is cracking. My buddy has a pair of Prada's with the exact same type of case and his has gotten pretty beat up too. But the glasses--- AMAZING!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 31, 2016
there ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2013
Got these for my wife and she loves them...she picked them out somewhere else, but I found the best deal here (what a surprise)...seem to have held up well and no scratches to date
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 21 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here