Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: 6ft PTC Premium Gold Series Elegant Dual Tone HDMI Cable, Supports Deep Color
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 26, 2013
It works. Flawlessly. For 3 years.

It's not $30.

If you paid more than this vendor is charging, you've made a terrible mistake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2013
I needed to connect my Apple TV and this is by far the best value. It was MUCH less expensive than the other identical products and works perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2010
I wanted to connect my laptop to a large screen TV to view movies over the Internet via netflix and this cable did the job at a very reasonable cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2009
I used this cable to connect my PS3 to my HDTV and it looks and works great. Don't waste your money on an expensive HDMI cable, this works perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2009
Cheap, fast delivery, install/replacement of old non 1.3 compliant cables is a snap. No twisting or straining. Just plug n play for better quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2013
What a cost savings! I'll never buy cables from a big box store again. I've been using these cables for a couple years, and they work beautifully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2013
works well with my roku, I get a good quality clear picture at 1080
works as well as those costing much more, I am very pleased with
mine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2011
Real nice cable, saved me so much more money ordering from amazon. This cable goes to show you don't have to break the bank to have quality cables!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2013
Works great. No issues and quality is good. Works like any other HDMI cable. Not sure if the gold plated stuff really makes a difference but works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2010
Have had no problems with these cables and the audio and video output appear to be identical to that of cables I bought costing several times more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here