Digital List Price: $4.99
Kindle Price: $0.00

Save $14.99 (100%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

PUCKED (A Standalone Romantic Comedy) (The PUCKED Series Book 1) by [Hunting, Helena]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

PUCKED (A Standalone Romantic Comedy) (The PUCKED Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 1,565 customer reviews
Book 1 of 5 in The PUCKED Series (5 Book Series)

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.00

Length: 380 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $1.99 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

"PUCKED is a unique, deliciously hot, endearinglysweet, laugh out loud, fantastically good time romance!! I adored Violet, Iswooned hard for Alex, I loved every single page!! Prepare to get PUCKED -you'll enjoy every minute." ~NYT Bestselling author Emma Chase

"Pucked is a must read. LOL funny, sigh inducing swoony and fanning myself sexy. All the stars!" ~USA Today Bestselling author Daisy Prescott

" . . . a highly entertaining hot mess ofinappropriateness." ~The Rock Stars of Romance

"Pucked is full ofrip-roaring hilarious romantic fun. Fans of Alice Clayton and TaraSivec are going to absolutely fall in love with Helena Hunting." ~Anna,Martini Times

"Helena Hunting haswritten an absurdly hilarious romance that I could not put down!" -Romance Bound

"
With an extremely comical and lively heroine, and a male lead that will have you swooning all over the damn place, PUCKED is an incredible read that everyone will love." ~Shayna Renee's Spicy Reads


"Thiis must be the most hilarious book I've ever read, I can't stop laughing . . ." ~Claudia, Collector of Book Boyfriends

"Helena Hunting has written an absurdly hilarious romance that I could not put down!" ~Romance Bound Reviews

About the Author

New York Tmes and USA Today bestselling author of The PUCKED Series, Helena Hunting lives on the outskirts of Toronto with her incredibly tolerant family and two moderately intolerant cats. She writes contemporary romance ranging from new adult angst to romantic sports comedy.

Product details

  • File Size: 1901 KB
  • Print Length: 380 pages
  • Publisher: Helena Hunting (May 3, 2015)
  • Publication Date: May 3, 2015
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00WLD27N2
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #5 Free in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Free in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Hockey
4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 stars
Comedy
4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 stars
Ice Hockey
4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 stars

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

May 28, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
9 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
February 9, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
September 3, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews