Kindle Price: $4.99

Save $10.00 (67%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

PUCKED (A Standalone Romantic Comedy) (The PUCKED Series Book 1) by [Hunting, Helena]
Kindle App Ad

PUCKED (A Standalone Romantic Comedy) (The PUCKED Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 1,519 customer reviews
Book 1 of 5 in The PUCKED Series (5 Book Series)

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$4.99

Length: 382 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

This month's Book With Buzz: "Stranger in the House" by Shari Lapena
In this neighborhood, danger lies close to home. A thriller packed full of secrets and a twisty story that never stops - from the bestselling author of "The Couple Next Door." See more
click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"PUCKED is a unique, deliciously hot, endearinglysweet, laugh out loud, fantastically good time romance!! I adored Violet, Iswooned hard for Alex, I loved every single page!! Prepare to get PUCKED -you'll enjoy every minute." ~NYT Bestselling author Emma Chase

"Pucked is a must read. LOL funny, sigh inducing swoony and fanning myself sexy. All the stars!" ~USA Today Bestselling author Daisy Prescott

" . . . a highly entertaining hot mess ofinappropriateness." ~The Rock Stars of Romance

"Pucked is full ofrip-roaring hilarious romantic fun. Fans of Alice Clayton and TaraSivec are going to absolutely fall in love with Helena Hunting." ~Anna,Martini Times

"Helena Hunting haswritten an absurdly hilarious romance that I could not put down!" -Romance Bound

"
With an extremely comical and lively heroine, and a male lead that will have you swooning all over the damn place, PUCKED is an incredible read that everyone will love." ~Shayna Renee's Spicy Reads


"Thiis must be the most hilarious book I've ever read, I can't stop laughing . . ." ~Claudia, Collector of Book Boyfriends

"Helena Hunting has written an absurdly hilarious romance that I could not put down!" ~Romance Bound Reviews

About the Author

New York Tmes and USA Today bestselling author of The PUCKED Series, Helena Hunting lives on the outskirts of Toronto with her incredibly tolerant family and two moderately intolerant cats. She writes contemporary romance ranging from new adult angst to romantic sports comedy.

Product details

  • File Size: 1269 KB
  • Print Length: 382 pages
  • Publisher: Helena Hunting (May 3, 2015)
  • Publication Date: May 3, 2015
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00WLD27N2
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #10,126 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Ice Hockey
4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 stars
Romance Novels
4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on June 24, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

PUCKED (A Standalone Romantic Comedy) (The PUCKED Series Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: PUCKED (A Standalone Romantic Comedy) (The PUCKED Series Book 1)