Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 19 reviews
on January 13, 2013
Very nicce watch, my son loves it. There is a split timer for swimmers. I like that. The only bad thing is the little booklet in the box says the level of "water resistant" is light use in the shower or sink. Remove for long term swimming or showering. Not reccomended for swiming, so that kinda ruined it for me. It is very matte feeling and nice Mens/ Boys watch looks good on!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
I really love the look of this watch, but the downfall is that the band must not be anti bacterial because it ends us stinking after long term use. I used my other rubber banded watch for a year straight and it never developed an odor. Other than that though, really slick watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2013
I bought this for a very casual every day watch and to wear at the gym. I wanted something that I could easily see the second hand, and somewhat stylish. I didn't want to spend a lot of money.

This works well for my purpose. Only downside, is the face is plastic and I already have a good scratch on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2015
it has been a great watch worn and used in the sea everyday for 2 years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2015
good product, so far working very well 8/9/2015.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon December 8, 2011
Well i wanted a lightweight, somewhat cheap watch for casual everyday use & after looking at hundreds of watches went with two of these Puma's, one blue the other green...i wanted a watch with a big face & an easy/quick to read digital display, And i got what i was looking for as this watch fits the bill. At 1st i was a little put off by the thin band ....but it works....the watch looks & wears good....ALTHOUGH...in the light of a real day....it just does not pop with quite the same intensity of color seen in the advertising pic. Those two things are the only things that detract from it so i knocked off one star for that. These are pretty good looking fun watches for casual everyday wear....at a reasonable price. Set up is a breeze, i did not even bother to look at the manual. Just do what comes natural. The night light is an aquamarine blue/green & stays on for about 3 seconds. there is a small & subtle difference between the blue & green watches....and that is that the green one has green colored buttons to match the green face, but the blue watch has black buttons that do not match the face. Both have time am/pm day & date, as well as a seconds display, and a timer mode. it may have other functions i am not aware of. The lens is plastic, not glass & will scratch easily. The watch also has a dual watch band retainer, which is nice. Yes, this is an easy wear watch that you could easily forget you have on. So to sum it up, i really like these watches & i was also pleased with the price.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2014
I like the color of this watch but when under the sun, it is a bit difficult to read. So cannot really recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
Watch is very comfortable and the neon green is a nice contrasting color. Only 4 stars since the numbers are hard to read in low light and the backlight could be brighter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2013
exelente producto, todo rapido, en el tiempo establecido con las caracteristicas que el vendedor indico, nuevo sellado y sin ninguna novedad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
I have received several comments about and I like the feel of it on my wrist. I like the overall look and feel to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here