Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One ft Nina Nesbitt Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 23 reviews
on February 6, 2014
This could be a cute accessory but when I opened it I saw that the bezel is scratched (the plastic cover on it was pulled back). As an enthusiastic purchaser of PUMA products, it's a shame that they sent me something like this. I suppose this will be my last Puma purchase. For $70, you'd think Puma would offer a replacement. So far, radio silence.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2013
Came in excellent, brand new condition. Was easy to assemble. All packaging and warranty slip included.
I would recommend this watch to anyone who wants a sporty but classy looking white watch.

The rose-gold features are my favourite on this watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2014
Bought this for a friend but once it arrived and i saw it in person, i LOVED it. Might need to buy this for myself! Very stylish. The "gold" trim looks more bronze than it does gold.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2014
I have this product for over 1 year now and still looks like new. Very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2013
Bought it as a birthday gift for my 13 year old and she loves it so much. She does not go anywhere without it. white goes with anything. Nice watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2015
BELLISIMO
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2014
I was looking for a sport and beautiful watch, and this one is exactly this.. Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!!! I recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2014
Got a lot of compliments on this watch with a cheap price and good brand, I would recommend it to anyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2014
Appeared worn and gold accents were faded. Very cheap looking/made watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2012
Producto en buen estado! Bajo las condiciones del pedido realizado, transacción realizada satisfactoriamente sin complicaciones. Compra totalmente segura y responsable¡
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here