Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop now Shop Popular Services whiteprincess whiteprincess whiteprincess  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11 reviews
on August 2, 2013
I normally love Sudoku and thought I would like to play this on my Kindle, but I am not liking the way you have to enter the numbers on this game. It might just be this game, but I am getting used to it and getting faster at it. There are three levels of difficulty, and even the easy games are a challenge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2014
to difficult to see individual 9x9 sets, did not find an east to delete button, can not see which are hard numbers/to keyed numbers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2013
These are probably wonderful puzzles for pros. Novices need not apply, or folks with Pooh Bear syndrome...persons of very little brain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2015
1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2012
This one does not have the option of listing all the possible candidates for you. I like Sudoku Works from Oak Systems.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2013
I put this on my Kindles so my husband would be able to play it and he likes it very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2012
I thought this game was hard in a sense where it didn't seem to change when you went from easy to medium and the likes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2012
I Order the Sudoku in March and have enjoyed it very much.I would recommmed it to any one interested in Sudoku
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here