Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Noah Gundersen GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 337 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 352 reviews
on August 22, 2017
I bought a 300 instant film camera and took a few test shots. Unfortunately, only half of the picture was developed. I was a little skeptical if it was the film or the camera, but I ended up sending the camera back to the seller for a replacement. It turns out it was the camera! If you have any issues with the film not properly developing, I'd say it's the camera rollers not properly pressing the developing agent. Great film! It's exactly what I was expecting and affordable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2017
Used these at a wedding - had each guest take a photo and put it in a guest book with double sided tape, and write a message to the newlyweds!
Nice keepsake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2014
Brought this Polaroid camera with this film in it to a Miss Rodeo Montana gala and took pictures of guests and Miss Rodeo Montana. It was an instant hit! People loved it. Though the pictures are smaller than what they used to be, what a great souvenir for occasions like this. Brought back old memories of yesteryear when Polaroid was enormously successful. Glad they are still around!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2017
This film is hard to find so I loved that it showed up in 2 days.. Bought a bunch of small frames, had a party and took pictures of people and then put photos in frames as a take away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2015
Great product, no complaints. My only issue is the price. When you compare the price of the film to the price of the camera, something doesn't add up. Fuji film sells a similar product that's much cheaper and it works in the Polaroid cameras as well. Price has to come down or I'll just use the Fuji film from now on.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2017
easy to load, work great. used the camera and film at our beach wedding, was a huge hit with the kids!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2013
I was surprised at how close a person needs to get to the subject you are photographing. But the pictures / exposure / print on these prints was really good. Very happy. Fun to have instant photos available again. Everyone enjoyed it & they were so practical. I used these at Cub Scouts to make a poster to help people remember names; I also used this at Sunday School for the kids to make a project featuring their own photo. Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2017
Got 2 of these, but ordered 4 and was changed for 4. I did not order the 2 pack with the cloth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2017
Did not come complete with the cloth, as stated . Anyway, I returned all of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2017
Works perfect with Polaroid PIF-300. Daughter is enjoying the camera and film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse