Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Final Fantasy XIV Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 309 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 323 reviews
on December 8, 2016
Not happy at all about this PIF film, 7 or 8 of the twenty did not develop well. All pictures were taken at the same place with the same lighting. I don't know what the difference is between the PIF and PIC film but I haven't had any issues with the PIC, that one just was not available at the time of purchase.
My six year old thought it was something he did to make the pictures come out undeveloped, but it was not him it was the film.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2016
The film is great. However if you order it in June it doesn't come in a heat proof pouch so most or all of your film is exposed if you have a daytime job and don't bring the film in. Also the packaging doesn't say keep out of heat etc the internal package does so it's not like a postal place would know to not leave it to ruin. This is the second order that came this way and it's exciting but disappointing- will need to fix this to sustain future summer orders
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2016
The photo isn't correct ... I wanted 2 boxes《 ordered as gifts》 but they now send 2 film in 1 box
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2013
I love the product but I don't think the price is compelling. Especially if you buy multiple packs there is no special price.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2017
I paid for a 2 pack and only received one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2017
Used these at a wedding - had each guest take a photo and put it in a guest book with double sided tape, and write a message to the newlyweds!
Nice keepsake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2014
Brought this Polaroid camera with this film in it to a Miss Rodeo Montana gala and took pictures of guests and Miss Rodeo Montana. It was an instant hit! People loved it. Though the pictures are smaller than what they used to be, what a great souvenir for occasions like this. Brought back old memories of yesteryear when Polaroid was enormously successful. Glad they are still around!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2017
This film is hard to find so I loved that it showed up in 2 days.. Bought a bunch of small frames, had a party and took pictures of people and then put photos in frames as a take away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2015
These polaroids are to dainty and cute. As my sister put it, 'too small to be hipster'. These are smaller than the average polaroid but big enough to see the picture clearly. All of the film purchased exposed the picture extremely well. I was very satisfied with my purchase! Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2015
Great product, no complaints. My only issue is the price. When you compare the price of the film to the price of the camera, something doesn't add up. Fuji film sells a similar product that's much cheaper and it works in the Polaroid cameras as well. Price has to come down or I'll just use the Fuji film from now on.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse