Buying Options

Kindle Price: $9.99

Save $6.01 (38%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Pack Up the Moon by [Kristan Higgins]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Pack Up the Moon Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 711 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$9.99

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Mac and Windows desktops
    Desktop

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business: Make the most of your Amazon Business account with exclusive tools and savings. Login now

Editorial Reviews

Review

Praise for Pack Up the Moon

"A gorgeous study of love, life and grief, this book broke my heart—and then stitched me back together again. Kristan Higgins is a masterful storyteller."—New York Times bestselling author Colleen Oakley

“A moving and life-affirming portrait of grief that’s sure to bring the tears.”—Kirkus Reviews, starred review

“Higgins is a master of snappy dialogue, and her characters are authentic and relatable—a must for this type of novel. The heart of the story is tragic, but just like real life, there’s humor hidden in the darkest moments. This warm, bighearted story about grief, family, and the redemptive power of love will appeal to fans of Katherine Center and Jennifer Weiner.”—Booklist, starred review

"Perfect pacing and plotting lift Higgins’s masterly latest. This is going to break (and restore) plenty of hearts.”—Publishers Weekly, starred review

"New York Times bestselling author Kristan Higgins tells a heartwarming—and heartbreaking—story about young love, loss and the lingering effects of grief. … A story about resilience and everlasting love, this stunningly written tale is a true tearjerker."—Good Morning America

“Kristan Higgins is beloved for her rich, heartwarming sagas—which her latest novel delivers.”—Women’s World

"Higgins has crafted one of the most beautiful love stories I have ever read. It will make you cry but also leave you breathless and aching for a love like Joshua and Lauren’s."—Book Reporter
 
Praise for Always the Last to Know

"A thoroughly entertaining exploration of families’ complexities—from bitter disappointment to quiet strengths."—People Magazine, Book of the Week

“Filled with hilarious honesty and heartwarming moments…A moving portrait of a family putting their differences aside in favor of love.”—Women’s World

“This sparkling story is perfect summer reading.”—Publishers Weekly
 
Praise for Life and Other Inconveniences

"Deeply touching, real and raw, but infused with the love and hope that make life possible, despite everything."—Abbi Waxman, author of I Was Told It Would Get Easier and The Bookish Life of Nina Hill

“Higgins is a mastermind of family dynamics in this poignant novel about two different generations of women struggling to find common ground. I couldn’t put it down!”—Emily Liebert, author of Some Women

“Readers will be riveted as the well-drawn characters uncover one another’s hidden depths and heal old wounds. This rich and memorable story will instantly win readers over.”—Publishers Weekly (starred review)

Praise for Good Luck with That

Good Luck With That is a powerful testament to the hard work of self-love...a paean to how it’s never too early (or too late) to be a little kinder to yourself, an inspiring meditation on how to embrace the supportive individuals in your life and stand up to the toxic ones, and a love story....[Good Luck With That is] the story of learning to love oneself, and living a life that leads with that love, in all its joy, sorrow, failure, and triumph.”—Entertainment Weekly

“Kristan Higgins is at the top of her game, stirring the emotions of every woman with the poignant reality of her characters.”— #1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr

"Kristan Higgins takes the reader deep into the hearts of her utterly relatable characters with this bold, unflinching look at a reality every woman thinks about, every day of her life--body image. If you like stories that celebrate women's challenges and triumphs, you'll love this book. If you struggle with body issues and need comfort and wisdom, this book could change your life."—#1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs

"Masterfully told, Good Luck with That is a story with which every woman will identify. We all deal with body image, self-esteem, and acceptance of love at one time or another. Bravo, Kristin Higgins, bravo!"—#1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber

About the Author

Kristan Higgins is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of twenty novels, which have been translated into more than two dozen languages and have sold millions of copies worldwide. She lives in Connecticut with her husband, two children, and dogs. If you want to know when Kristan's next book will be out and hear news of her appearances, subscribe to her mailing list at www.kristanhiggins.com. --This text refers to the hardcover edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B08HY2L37G
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Berkley (June 8, 2021)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ June 8, 2021
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 3337 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 463 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ 0593335368
  • Lending ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 711 ratings

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
711 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on June 9, 2021
Verified Purchase
33 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on June 10, 2021
Verified Purchase
27 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on June 9, 2021
Verified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on June 12, 2021
Verified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on June 8, 2021
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

D. C. A. Price
5.0 out of 5 stars Heartbreaking yet warm and hopeful.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on July 6, 2021
Verified Purchase
Must Love Books
5.0 out of 5 stars A Beautiful Story
Reviewed in Canada on June 18, 2021
Verified Purchase