Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 26 reviews
on May 10, 2016
On time delivery and excellent product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2012
I threw away some Pam because I thought it might contain toxins. However when I noticed it on Amazons web page, I learned that it was wholesome and consisted of canola oil. I use it mostly to spray a griddle when I want to treat myself to blueberry pancakes and Maple Syrup purchased at Amazon.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2015
Provides just enough oil to allow for meals to be flavorful, well=prepared, and non-stick. The slightly larger size in a two pack is very convenient. Thank you very much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2016
BIG CANS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2014
THE way to keep food from sticking to your oven pans! Keep the temperature 350 or below to keep from having a burnt-on stain which is difficult to remove from pans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2016
Wife really likes this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2014
I was happy to get these-at a good price. A little tricky to handle the large can, but the product lasted a long while!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2015
I have been using Pam since it first came on the market a loooong time ago. Always with great success.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2015
Great stuff . . .have started using this instead of butter when cooking. Good size/price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
Stock up on this... Such a hassle when you run out! This is a good product to have around. Although I prefer other brands... When you need non-stick, you NEED non-stick!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse