Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Noah Gundersen Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 8 reviews
on January 7, 2012
Great, does it's job, and is exactly like the charger that comes with the camera. I lost my original and ordered this one. Of course, that's when the original was found... Not bad to have two. One stays at home and the other in the camera bag. Great camera, by the way!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2012
Great little pocket battery charger, ideal replacement for the original, and it seems, if anything to be more efficient than the original was. It clearly indicates when the battery is charging and when it is done. Great product and a sensible price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2013
When you need a charger it's always a good idea to get one specifically designed by the camera manufacturer. I've purchased some third party chargers in the past and had them fail. This charger is the real deal!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2013
I lost my original charger and this one is an exact factory replacement for it. It works great and I can finally take pictures again. Highly recommended if you lost yours or you just need a backup.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2012
Works fine, stock Lumix charger. Please avoid low quality third party chargers that don't always work for long and look like crap.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2014
Good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2012
What can you say? It is not generic. It is a Panasonic charger. I got it as a backup charger for my Lumix LX5 and it works. End of story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2011
Nice Buy! Lost my original battery charger for my LX5 and this replacement battery charger works perfectly on my LX5 batteries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here