Your Garage Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Shop Popular Services animestrike animestrike animestrike  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch National Bike Month on Amazon

Price:$21.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 73 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 76 reviews
on January 11, 2016
It's just like the one that came with my camera. It's still bugging me that I lost the original one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2012
This item works as it should. Some Panasonic point and shoot cameras offer only in-camera charging out of the box. Here is the "fix" for that. Just be sure it is the correct item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2017
Does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2012
Bought my new Lumix DMC-SZ7 camera which came with USB charging cord, that means cannot use the camera while charging the battery, not a good feature.
I read one of the reviews and discovered that I could buy the charger separately, thus I managed to get it from Amazon. Happy to have bought it as from
now on I can continue taking photo even if the battery is out because there is always a fully charged standby battery ready to replace.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2013
I have a Lumix FH24 and this product charges the battery well. I had wrongly purchased similar chargers from Amazon that listed far more Lumix cameras than did this charger, but did not (similar to the above picture) show exact pictures of the contacts. It seems 3 contacts work for the FH24 while 2 do not. In the above picture you can see 3 dots, but you cannot see the - T + as you can with the charger in your hand. Again, this charger works for me. I am writing this review so that if you are looking for cheaper chargers (there are many), you might notice NO picture of the contacts. So even if they say they will charge Lumix FHxxxxxx, I would suggest not buying a charger without being sure you can see three contacts from a picture of the charger shown.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2014
This is the official charger from Lumix. It plugs in directly to the wall via a fold-out plug that you can't see from the pictures.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2012
I lost my battery charger for my Lumix TS20 and Panasonic suggested I use this model as the replacement. Works exactly like the original battery charger.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2014
This Panasonic DE-A91BA Battery Charger is the same one that came with my Luminex camera. I could not believe that I lost mine and when I tried to get another one it was a hard find. Panasonic wanted twice the price plus shipping. I am so glad I found this on Amazon. The price was unbeliveable and sipping was free. I never thought I would get the real thing, figured it would be generic, and it did not take long for me to receive it. I would highly reccommed this battery charger and the seller. I f you need any batteries or chargers or anything for your camera, these are the people to buy it from.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2014
Lost the original charger a while back. Limped along using cellphone cameras to take our pictures all the while hoping to find the original charger. After longing for the crisp, clear pictures taken with the Panasonic camera that this battery goes in I finally gave up and bought this. Looks and works exactly as the original charger did. If it is a knock-off I hope all the knock-offs I get are of this high quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2014
This was purchased to replace the original battery charger that got lost during the last vacation. This replacement works and looks just like the one that came with the camera. Charges the battery well and there is no indication that it's doing anything else other than that. The battery behaves normally and I have no worries that it will overcharge the battery or short circuit it or any number of bizarre things aftermarket items have been known to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse