Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Panasonic Lumix DMC-FH5 16.1 MP Digital Camera with 4x Optical Image Stabilized Zoom with 2.7-Inch LCD (Black)
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Chris Staples Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Celine Dion Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 24, 2013
good quality and neat menu. very easy use. battery life is also fine. good for personal home use. family use. nice product for that price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2012
I liked the product was what I expected and very good quality to recommend them all very good product when I can come back to buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
CAMERA WAS PURCHASED FOR WORK RELATED PHOTO'S.
WE HAVE A COLLISION REPAIR BUSINESS AND THE CLARITY OF THE PHOTO'S IS GREAT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2012
After much thought and research I decided to go with this camera and I'm so glad I did! Light weight and takes GREAT pics!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2013
It's a great camera, it takes beautiful pictures and it's super compact so you can carry it with you very easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2012
A small camera that takes big quality pictures. Very easy to set up and use. I'm glad I bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2014
Great pictures on this replacement camera for the one I dropped in the sand in Afghanistan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2014
Very nice, compact digital camera, with many useful features. Photos are clear and sharp.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2015
It's a great one! You have to learn really well the functions to get the most of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2015
Exactly a replacement for my old one. Delivered in 4 days, Excellent 5 Star
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here