Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon counterpart counterpart counterpart  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18SW_gno



on March 16, 2013
It is a very nice camera, light weight, takes excellent pictures and has great features. The only thing I dislike; it often displays a message to turn off the camera and turn it on again when first turned on, which it automatically does, but it is kind of annoying and takes time.
11 comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 4, 2013
Panasonic with out a doubt makes some of the best products on the market. The Lumix digital cameras are excellent cameras that last for years of trouble free service. Lumx cameras have all of the bells and whistles at a reasonable price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 18, 2015
good camera
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 22, 2013
I like the camera, but I didn't pay attention to the product specs. This model runs on AA batteries. I thought it was the step up model that ran on a rechargeable battery pack. Battery life is very good. I've shot several hundred pictures on this set without changing. It just wasn't expected.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 30, 2014
Nice camera with flaws. This camera does not allow you to plug in a USB cable to retrieve pictures with Windows 7. Panasonic is useless when it comes to customer service!! Never will I purchase Panasonic anything again
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 1, 2013
Bought this my daughters birthday. She loved it and so did I as we both learned to use it. Very easy to use.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 11, 2013
appears to be a lot of camera for the $. taking it to Alaska in august 2013, expecting great results. my pastor has a similar Panasonic and loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 23, 2013
is all i want, de description is the same in the reallity, thanks for the camera is very nice.
is recomended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 26, 2013
Not up to Panasonic's FZ range, this bridge camera is a cheapo version of the DMC-FZ35 which I bought for my wife a few years ago.
When shooting video this one sporadically 'hunts' for focus, even while a live subject is just talking to camera.
It is slow, and the AA batteries add a lot to the weight. Save up around $500 and buy an SLR with interchangeable lenses. A Canon would be a good choice.
Purchasing this was false economy - and this model has since been superseded by a DMC-LZ30 (bigger zoom), but the pricing unrealistically close to the cost of superior equipment. As the father of a friend of mine used to say, "You're not rich enough to but cheap".
I returned mine, and would not recommend it to anyone but my enemies. It is fitted with a Leica lens, but that's a lot like installing racing slicks on a Yugo..
Move along, now..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 3, 2013
This is an okay camera, consider it being an older model, old firmware has nothing special to offer. Uses AA batteries so enjoy spending money on that. Over all It does take pictures and that's all I expected from it ._.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here