Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on May 28, 2012
This product claims to reduce glare, but it does not. It is a simple protection foil. If you only want to protect your display then it is fine, but if you are looking for glare reduction then this is the wrong product. I was disapointed and now need to order another one which hopefully will has the mate anti reflection surface.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2013
This is my second Lumix camera. First one got stolen, I liked it well enough I repurchased the same model. Easy to use, gives clear pictures. Really like the zoom feature. I'm not a professional photographer in any sense, but this camera does everything I need. Being a compact design, it doesn't use AAA or AA batteries. I would suggest buying a spare battery. You can shop around the internet and find a generic version for 1/2 the price of a Panasonic original. After interchanging the batteries, I find no difference except for the price. If you take a lot of pictures, the GPS feature is interesting. It reminds you where the picture was taken. Purchased the camera about 9 months ago, no problems or issues. There weren't any with the first camera either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2012
It is very easy to put the foil on the screen. However, make really sure you do not get any dust particles on the screen before you apply the foil. Clean the screen just seconds before you put the foil on. If you wait too long (even 30 seconds can be too long!!), dust particles from the air will surely fall on the screen, and you will get bubbles.
If you apply the foil correctly, it will be completely seamless on the screen, yet it will protect it from scratches.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
The seller delivered timely a product as described at a good price. I never used these on my previous camera and the screen looked its 7 years of exposure. Ill keep this new camera screen looking good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2012
It fits perfectly on a Lumix zs-20 . However, be careful on how you put it on to avoid bubbles. You have to follow exactly what is indicated. Don't remove the whole protection at once. I failed with the first 2, but got it right with the third one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2016
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2013
These do protect the screen and still have the clarity to see the image. The original order sent was defective or old as the film would not separate from the paper. They sent new ones which did work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2012
This LCD screen protector was delivered in good time and fit the camera perfectly. After heavy use over three weeks I have no complaints. It has worked perfectly. A 100% recommendation.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2013
Like others, this was rather thin but camera screen is small so i didn't have much trouble placing it & i had three total in the pack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2015
Just what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here