Buy New
Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Pantheon has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, January 5, 2010
Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

Editorial Reviews

"Pantheon: Songs of the Greek Gods" is a collection of Rathje's songs about the inhabitants of Mount Olympus. This disc contains 20 songs total, including fifteen from previous CDs and five new songs: "Pantheon," an introduction to the Olympian gods; "Aphrodite," the goddess of love and sex; "Athena," goddess of wise governance and necessary wars; "Daemon," about the little voice portrayed as either guardian angel or tempting demon; and "Hera," Zeus' wife, goddess of the altar and longsuffering spouse of the king of the gods.

1. Pantheon (Rathje) 4:28
2. Aphrodite (Rathje) 4:23
3. Athena (Rathje) 3:35
4. Bacchus (Rathje) 3:14
5. Cronos (Rathje) 4:25
6. Echo (Rathje) 3:14
7. Eros (Rathje) 2:28
8. Hephaestos (Rathje) 4:25
9. Hera (Rathje) 3:27
10. Hermes (Rathje) 1:43
11. Narcissus (Rathje) 2:45
12. Nemesis (Rathje) 3:28
13. Pan (Rathje) 2:21
14. Poseidon (Rathje) 3:07
15. Priapus (Rathje) 3:46
16. Procrustes (Rathje) 2:07
17. The Daemon (Rathje) 2:27
18. The Fates (Rathje) 3:05
19. The Furies (Rathje) 2:25
20. Zeus (Rathje) 3:03

Total running time, 64.5 minutes

When sold by, this product will be manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Pantheon
  2. Aphrodite
  3. Athena
  4. Bacchus
  5. Cronos
  6. Echo
  7. Eros
  8. Hephaestos
  9. Hera
  10. Hermes
  11. Narcissus
  12. Nemesis
  13. Pan
  14. Poseidon
  15. Priapus
  16. Procrustes
  17. The Daemon
  18. The Fates
  19. The Furies
  20. Zeus

Product details

  • Audio CD (January 5, 2010)
  • Label: New Leaf Interactive Media, Inc.
  • Run Time: 65 minutes
  • ASIN: B0032Z6XGA
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Pantheon