Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Pappa Paul


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, September 18, 2012
$32.32 $4.98

Editorial Reviews


Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. All My Heroes
  2. L Effet Que Tu Me Fais
  3. Ayiti Kimb
  4. Politicien
  5. Nos Propres Clich S
  6. Je T Appartiens
  7. Le Sang Et Les Larmes
  8. Piti Partager
  9. Pov' Peti' Mamzelle Zizi
  10. Zozo Mokeur
  11. Les Gens Tristes
  12. Oh Jo, Le Band Est Toi
  13. Lonely Lasting Day

Product details

  • Audio CD (September 18, 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Dsa
  • ASIN: B008V8HZ56
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers