Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Acoutsic Christmas STEM $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 6, 2017
A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 29, 2017
Second one and again the batteries refuse to charge. Don’t buy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 23, 2017
Would be 5 Stars, but item was not why was promised. It may be great but do NOT buy it from Amazon Warehouse, used like new will mean very used. So I had a dead battery, it drifts on hover. But works fairly well in general. Just wish I wasn't lied to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 17, 2017
I purchased an Red Parrot Bebop drone work great had fun with it for a few days. Took it out next day showing off to neighbors flew it about 150ft in air hit home button, suddenly the drone flew off by itself in opposite direction. Notified Parrot Support told them the situation they said there's nothing they can do for replacement. They don't stand behind their product!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 25, 2017
I have this drone with the Skycontroller. It is very easy to learn great stable picture quality. You can fly it with your phone or tablet. The issue with using a phone or tablet is the range of 700 to 900 feet I have the Skycontroller that has a range of more than 1 mile. Fly time is around 15 min in real life. Can use the follow me mode and you can pre program in a flight path height angle and turns then sit back and watch cool. It has GPS and if you loose signal it will return back to the takeoff point, when it comes back into range you can resume controlling it. One important thing you must do is before takeoff ensure you perform a calibration check your settings and have GPS signal. There are feedbacks of the drone flyaway and never seen again. That is because they didn’t perform all required checks and probably didn’t have a GPS signal. If it doesn’t know where it is it can’t come back. The GPS automatic locks on but it might not be instant from turn on as any gps. As stated before it is fun and easy to fly (auto takeoff to one meter and stats there till you move it). And is a good price point
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 27, 2017
The new out of the box batteries will not charge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 24, 2017
3rd one i brought, every time have problem with GPS, work fine but no return home they depend that the customer will not realise that there is something wrong. every time i bought from different place. and spare part very expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 22, 2017
The Best Quality. I encourage people to buy this product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 18, 2017
Beware of the flyaway, I had this baby about 75 feet above me and without notice it started to go on it's own. I am using a sky controller and a iPad to fly this. No matter what I did nothing would work. I even kept hitting the RTH key and nothing. Calibrated, flat trim calibrated and had GPS lock for approx 2 minutes before I launched. Nothing worked to bring my baby home. Spent the next 2 hours booking for it with no luck.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 7, 2017
GPS Function did not work. Had to return for a new one which did not work. Took number 3 to work????
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse