Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Assassins Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 37 reviews
on February 1, 2013
The parrot branded replacement props are the only ones to get. However, they will show up slightly warped and not flat. Of You purchase these you must be prepared to straighten and balance them. It's a simple procedure, and only takes about 20 minutes. Otherwise you will notice odd flight habits in your drone. Don't get me wrong, they are great props, they j was get warped in the package. They are far preferable to the VGE performance props or any other 3rd party props though. If you don't know how to straighten and balance props, go to ardrone-flyers.com and search , you will find detailed instructions.
Good luck!
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2016
I am very happy with the quality and price of these propellers The shipping/arrival time was much less then expected. I also purchased the below tool kit in the same order. I'm very happy with both there products and service.

Parrot AR Drone Quadricopter 2.0 & 1.0 Original Mounting Tool Kit Set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2012
If you have an AR drone, make sure you get some extra props. Otherwise you have to hunt a local retailer or be grounded while you wait for them to come in.

There are 2 directions of props in the kit, so make sure you match the replacement to the broken one or you will have to do it again.

You also need the Parrot AR Drone 2.0 Tool Kit to swap these out. (the 1.0 tool kit is the exact same as the 2.0)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2015
These are direct replacement propellers and although I haven't mounted them yet, they look to work just fine when I need them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2017
Great Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2016
excellent product - excellent dealer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2016
Now the drone flies straight. Big difference! Works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2015
Am happy with replacement! Finally got my AR Drone to work again after sitting in storage for good several months.

Thanks again! You saved my neck
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2012
Yea! You need this! Get some. If you wanna keep flying after that crash! This props come straight from Parrot, so they are not twisted or curved. Most other suppliers sell some bent props which will turn your drone crazy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2016
just what i need
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here