Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Teenitor For Parrot AR Drone 2.0 & 1.0 Quadcopter Bright White Head Light Kit with Power Adapter Y Connector
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Gemini Syndrome Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Shop Now STEM



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 25, 2013
Wow! The light is really bright, and work great. Really easy to install, and comes with everything you need. Would buy again, Thanks..
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2014
I'm unsure of who has written the handful of reviews we see here, but they're not very accurate. I received and mounted my light on my drone. It looks kind of neat but certainly does not provide enough light to satisfy your drone's camera to navigate in the dark. If your intention is to fly at night, do not purchase this light. If you want to add a headlight to your drone for appearance purposes, get it.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2013
When I received the lights,I thought these are cheap looking.To my surprize they are very bright.For the price,I highly recomend these to anyone who owns a drone.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2015
This turned out to be an excellent, turn-key front light solution for my Parrot AR Drone, so I can fly it, see it better at a distance, and use the camera in low light situations. The light accepts all the factory connectors, and is super light weight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2015
Very bright, good for forward night flight, do not use white for lower camera, as the camera will be blinded. I've used red and blue lower lights for the lower camera to provide contrast. This light works about 5 feet out, nothing too long range.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
Not very bright but makes it clear which end is the front! It is totally dominated by the blue LED ring light I have on the bottom. It does make it a little easier to see which way is front when night flying. Don't expect it to allow you to see anything whether with the camera or from a distance.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2014
The light is brighter than I thought it would be.
Easy install, and fun for night flying.
Good price on it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2015
I see this product being a waste of money. The parrot uses its bottom camera to maintain its location. Flying at night is not recommended for the at drone. However if you buy two of these lights one can point to the ground and will allow for a more stable flight when in sonar range( 6-8 meters AGL) by allowing light for the lower camera to function properly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2015
Super bright. You can barely look into it. If you plan on using it at night for the camera, you won't be able to see anything unless there is an object 5 feet or less away for the light to shine on and the camera to pick up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2014
This product is easy to install and provides a great light source for the parrot drone at night. Great price and fast service.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here