Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services powers4premiere powers4premiere powers4premiere  Doppler $139.99 All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis dm3 Shop Now toystl17_gno_dm3



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 40 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 66 reviews
on January 31, 2013
I'm not a big Katy Perry fan but as I loved "I kissed a Girl" I really like this song and the message. It's certainly a very up lifting song for women and men alike. One of her best I think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2012
No problems downloading.
Purchasing from Amazon is so easy and I feel secure making the purchase.
They care about the service they provide. Amazon is the way to go when it comes to buying on line!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2015
Bought this Cd not really knowing what to expect but I am actually happy with my purchase and enjoy listening to the album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2016
Product delivered as described. Ship time was expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2017
song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2015
I enjoy listen to top 40 USA music and getting my music here is the right place for me to find those hard to find cuts. Jam on…
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2014
Ok, I bought this song/s from Amazon in a download so I liked it, I can't say If anyone else would like it, listen to it and if you like it, download it, Amazon makes it easy to do, much easier that iTunes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2013
This song is catchy and ultimately will be remembered as a fleeting hit. It is good but not memorable like other of Katy Perry's hits. Or I could be wrong and this is her defining song, either way it's good at best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2015
very satisfied with the product, price, service and timing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here