Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery March Birthstone Shop Popular Services SneakyPete SneakyPete SneakyPete  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade in and get paid instantly Tackle Any Terrain with Cycling on Amazon STEM

Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$8.54+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 199 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 219 reviews
on July 16, 2013
Many other karaoke CDs have popular songs that touch on questionable topics and it's disconcerting to hear your younger children singing them. This CD has all very fun and popular songs that are appropriate for younger kids. Great fun!
0Comment| 129 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2013
This has great songs for the price. What impressed me is that you can sing with the music or you can sing with the artist, it's your choice in what you are comfortable with. Only down side is that it comes in a plastic case which of course was cracked, they need to wrap it better.
11 comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2017
yes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
This was a gift for my tween granddaughter. It was perfect. Has all the songs by todays young artist that she likes. I would Recommend this CD to other tweens who like to sing karaoke. I would buy from this seller again. Arrived when it was scheduled. Thank you
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2017
This was a Christmas gift for my grandchildren. They love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2014
:) :) :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2013
The kids love it...sounds close to the actual artist. They even listen to it in the car.
They like non Karaoke mode too.
11 comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
We bought this with a karaoke machine for the kids for Christmas. They haven't stopped singing! It is a good mix of songs for younger kids.
22 comments| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
This is a video I made about the Party Time Tween Hits 1 Karaoke CD+G. If you like karaoke, and have a machine, I recommend it! Like I said, the only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because it wasn't the original people singing.Party Tyme Karaoke: Tween Hits 1
77 comments| 74 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
This was purchased for my kids as it has several songs on it that they like. They have really enjoyed playing it.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse