Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis hots Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 68 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 72 reviews
on May 8, 2014
I bought this for an activity with kids at a residential facility for emotionally disturbed kids and they really had fun with it! Though the artists aren't the original ones, the kids didn't care and really belted out the tunes! It was great that there were no worries about inappropriate content or language. I recommend it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
This CD has both the karaoke (no lyrics, just music) and the vocal mixes. The vocal mixes help the kids get the words so they can sing the songs (especially if they can't read yet...like my 5yr old).
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2013
I bought this just to have some songs the kids would sing. Kids loved all the songs. Great collection of popular music on this CD+g
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
We used this CD for an overnight that we had for Girl Scouts and the girls absolutely loved it! The mothers were singing right along with the girls too!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
It's o.k., my grandkids did karaoke a few times with it for Christmas haven't heard it anymore, their go to is the wii game yearly just dance songs, they do karaoke with them every time they come over, a better variety of music and artist they really love. All depends on your taste in music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2013
I am a pro KJ-DJ and I am always pleased with Party tyme cdg's. the sound is good and the back up vocals professional.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
Kids like songs they hear on the radio or TV so this DVD was a hit to go along with our grandson's Christmas Karaoke machine.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
This was a HUGE hit with my 7-year old granddaughter! She sang her little heart out, although her parents are not happy!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2013
My daughter and her friends really enjoyed these songs and singing karaoke with them. Would definitely recommend for tween age group.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2013
This CD was bought for a nine year old as a Christmas Gift. Given the songs included, I know she is going to love it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse