Lyft BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pick of the week PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now HTL17_gno



on September 26, 2017
Really nice and comfortable headset. Has a “door” for the camera so you can use AR apps also. Good for the money.

Cons: I can see the interior walls of the headset and the sides of my iPhone 7. Also, light penetrates because of the white color. Best use on dark enviroments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2017
It is truly a good item, but it really difficult to see completely the image.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2016
Bought them for my mom, she loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2016
Exactly what I expected, pretty happy with it! Only improvement would be accommodate iphones that are in thicker rubber cases... I have to de-case my phone to use it, until I modify the unit that is...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2017
They fit good. Sometimes my phone doesn't stay in when I take them off. But I don't ever take my case off. I would buy them again. Just need to find a good VR app.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2017
I got them for my 9 year old. He loves them. (Me too). They are easy to use and size. You do need to take off a bulky phone cover to use. Overall great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2016
I used this with an iPhone 6s Plus and had no problems. Very comfortable for my huge head. It does tend to fog up if it is humid, but I like the adjustments for the axis of the eyes for fine tuning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2016
i really love this set, would recommend to others, keep up the good work, and the built in headphones was a very smart move
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2017
Glasses fit well with adjustable strap; you can see the entire picture from your phone. Great price for such a Nice product - highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2017
The product is good. Wish the focusing is better. The images could be a bit Sharper. But my family likes it. Fits well with my iPhone 7+.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse