Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 9, 2017
For the price, it was a pretty good Christmas present. My little one enjoyed it but if you buy one you probably should get the remote so you can play the whole gambit of VR games available. My kid used her iphone7 and I used my LG 7 and both fit the set well.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2017
fun,and good quality. selling the same ones in the mall for 20 dollars more. these were a great buy
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2016
love it and it came same day as i ordered!!! it was perfect for fathers day gift.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2017
Focus doesn't extend enough to make the picture fully clear
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2017
Great product and price. Quick shipping.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2016
Good quality, but I got a headache after using shortly. Not the products fault, just FYI.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2016
Worked perfectly - just as described with a Moto cell phone! Our 12 year old granddaughter was very happy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2017
Just love it! Although it's not perfect but hey, what else do you get for $32 these days? Buy this device before spending tons of $$$ on expensive VR. It's great to watch 3D VR on youtube.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2016
It does a pretty ok job, but the lenses fog up with any little body heat. Also it is extremely hard to get it dialed in without seeing the center line. Overall probably ok for the money but may want to check other reviews as well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2016
First experience with vr... to me I think there kinda cheap. They let a lot of light in and you can't control your phone without having to open the case .. but for $20 it was worth it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse