Buy Used
FREE Shipping on orders over $25. Details
Used: Good | Details
Sold by BadeExpress
Condition: Used: Good
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon



See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, January 8, 2007

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Rouler La Nuit
  2. Vent Du Fleuve
  3. Histoire De Jean
  4. Coeur Endormi
  5. Passager De L'heure De Pointe
  6. Hockey
  7. Vent D' La Ville
  8. Lettre D'amour
  9. Voyageur

Product details

  • Audio CD (January 8, 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: EMI
  • ASIN: B000065M1H
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,063,549 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Beau Dommage Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers