Industrial Deals Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 2,381 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 2,910 reviews
on May 8, 2017
My wife can't go a day without a deposit in her back door before leaving for work. Amazing Product highly recommend.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2017
Passion Lubes, Natural Water-Based lube gets the job done. The pump is efficient, without the mess, and hasn't clogged on me yet. This product is not quite a liquid, but much more "liquidy" than a gel. It feels very smooth during intercourse, and doesn't need to be reapplied unless it's a long session and we're changing positions frequently. We haven't tried it for the back door, and because this is a little thin for that sort of thing we may not use it for that. Female masturbation with Passion lube is fantastic! Very smooth and silky. My wife tends to be naturally on the wet side though, so if you tend to be on the drier side you may need to use more and reapply. For male masturbation Passion is only passable. It dries too quickly for me, so unless you can finish the job quickly you may want a lube that has more staying power, such as a silicone lube or a longer lasting gel. Overall this lube is a winner. Female/male vaginal intercourse and female masturbation is where this lube shines. Just know that certain applications may require a more specialized lube for optimal pleasure and comfort.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2017
if you love her, lube her.. woot.. woot..
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2017
causes me significant irritation and pain, but my partner is fine with it

probably not good for sensitive skin
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2017
I have been using a glycerin/water based lube for me and the wife and for myself before this product. Compared to that I like the feel of this one better but the glycerin based seems to last a little longer for self gratification. Works well with male toys
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2017
I received the bottle of lube yesterday and informed my wife that we needed to test it out. My wife took out her sex machine put it in place and I added the lube. With the machine and added sex toys we used, they worked great with this lube. While having sex it felt good, not sure if it was the lube or the lube and the wetness of my wife, but it was good. For the amount and the cost, you can't go wrong. My wife also mentioned she might use this lube to make it easier to take out her birth control ring, so this lube has become a multi-use success for us!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2017
It lube
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2016
Quickly loses its luby-ness and becomes a sticky mess.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2017
Great for everyday use with no odor or left over residue. One of my go to lubes of choice. Good
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2014
Gets sticky and foamy
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 73 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here