Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 57 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 68 reviews
on August 15, 2016
I used these products in goody bags for a St. Patty's Day Breast Cancer Bunco party. They were such a big hit that some people were trading. It was great. The products were made from good quality material and the colors were very bright and alive! I would recommend these products, the price was good, especially for the amount of product received.St. Patrick's Day Set; St. Patrick's Day Light up Glasses, Giant Bow Tie, Award Ribbon Pin, Mini Hat Headband, & Horn on a Chain!!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2016
These are made very well and very comfortable to wear. The horn works very well, almost too good.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2016
good quality items and got it in time for my local parade!
review image
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2016
Got this so my son could wear a few things to school for St. Patrick's Day and I'm glad I did. The glasses light up and the bow is really big. He loved it! Everything was good quality and I can save to use again next year. I would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2016
Cute set for St. Patrick's Day. I wore the hat, tie and pin. Kids got the glasses and noise maker. They had fun with them. Great set for the price. Fast shipping
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2016
This set has everything you need for a St. Patty's celebration and the price was excellent.. Arrived quickly.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2016
Many people wore all of them. It was fun.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2015
These party favors held up fine after the first use, so I'll keep them around for next St. Paddy's Day. The horn still works, and aren't those always the first favors to go ... sounding like a dying cat just before they go silent? Go be festive and buy these for your Corned Beef & Cabbage gala!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2016
Fun bag of stuff!! Incredible value for what you get! Price can't be beat!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2017
The shipment came fast but the lights on the glasses didn't work. return item for a new one. but besides that everything else was great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here