Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB DG Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl National Bike Month on Amazon toystl17_gno

Format: Amazon Video|Change
Price:$25.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 20 reviews
on August 15, 2013
They should call this show "Chumlee and the Harrison's". This season began as usual, educational with some slightly believable sub plots containing the everyday conflicts between the Harrison's and Chumlee. The experts who are brought in to consult the Pawn Shop should receive some sort of hazard pay in addition to the free publicity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
Since I live in Vegas, I like watching the show for that reason. Not putting down the basis of the show, I just never have used pawn shops and really don't watch reality TV shows. I will say, you will wait in line to enter the shop if you want to visit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2016
like seeing how much stuff ir realy worth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
I used to like Pawn Stars, now it is just a soap opera. They used to focus on the pawned items and talk about that, now they talk about each other.zzzz
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2015
I love this show. The cast and the information provided make it a joy to watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2013
It's the family that keeps me watching even though I love all the stuff. At first, you think some of these guys are not that bright, but as you watch, you see their intelligence and especially the humor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
Very educational show with a lot of laughs. They have a lot of great ways to teach you things. With all the experts that come on the show its always exciting to watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
This show is no longer interesting, It's all staged and such.

At least the history of some items is interesting to learn about.

Bobby Pynes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2015
kinda getting boring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
The education and characters are enjoyable to watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse