Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Pay Like You Weigh 5000: Screwed Explicit Lyrics

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Explicit Lyrics, October 12, 1999
"Please retry"
$129.99 $39.69

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. What's Real
  2. Don't Push Me
  3. Bumpheadz
  4. Fo' Sheazy
  5. Will You Be Ready?
  6. Lace 'Em Down (Freestyle)
  7. Slipped Into A Coma (Verse)
  8. Call The Coroner
  9. Confessions
  10. See Me Again
  11. Like Yesterday (Mercy Mix)
  12. Backstreets
  13. Hustlin' Ain't Easy
  14. Real Niggaz
  15. Material Life

Product Details

Amazon's Psk 13 Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers