Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: PearlsOnly MarieAnt Black 8.0-8.5mm AA Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Benjamin Leftwich Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 25, 2012
The pictures do not do these pearls justice. Absolutely stunning product in person. With amazing texture & visualI presentation. Thank You!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2012
I bought this gift for my mother's birthday, and she absolutely loved it! I'm almost jealous that I didn't get one for myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2012
I choose these pearl set, it costs above you paid. Also, a beautiful gift package and the paper guarantee the value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2014
Don't be fooled by the high sticker price. This is pretty much a cheap set. The clasps broke within a few months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2013
Very nice, They came in ahead of time, they look great, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a nice gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2012
The packaging is excellent. The design is perfect with an easy clasp. I would get another set in a white or pink.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
Wife liked them. She hasn't worn them yet. Will advise you later if you so desire. Cannot comment beyond this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2013
Absolutely beautiful, great price for a great set of pearls. My wife and I are very happy. Thank you so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2014
Purchased as a Christmas gift for my wife. She absolutely loves them, so I am a very satisfied customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2015
My wife really likes this. She was excited to wear the set and looks very nice on her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here