Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. STEM $54.99 for a limited time only Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  All-new Echo Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

Peek-A Who?
Format: Board book|Change
Price:$4.17+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on December 10, 2017
My daughter loves this book but I don't like reading it to her. In the end there's a mirror and she loves it but the few pages in between seems too advanced for her as a 15 month old. She can't recognize a ghost or snake or penguin. Let's see how I like it in a few more months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 10, 2017
This is the only non-flap board book my 1 yr old boy likes so far. He LOVES this book at least 3 times in a row. It's so simple and smart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 9, 2017
The story is cute but the book was received in battered condition,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 13, 2017
This has been one of my 16 month old's favorite books for months. Best book in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 2, 2015
My 8-month-old son thought this was HILARIOUS the first three times I read it to him. But then he got bored with it and doesn't seem interested anymore. It's a cute book, but very short.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 3, 2014
This is a great little book. The front cover, with the hole, tends to wear out with use, but the kids love this book! When you emphasize the 'oo' sound, along with the consonant sound, it really encourages the little ones to experiment with their sounds and speech. Just a fun, colorful little book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 27, 2017
This book is great for smaller babies. When my daughter was younger she loved it. Now she’s 2 & it's too much of a short read for her but she still grabs it once in a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 14, 2017
Very cute book for the very young. Perfect for tiny hands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 14, 2017
It is wonderful for a 1-yr. old. I have been playing peek-aboo with my grandson and this was a wonderful follow-though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 30, 2017
Great book for a toddler, ours really enjoys it...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse