Industrial Deals Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services powers4premiere powers4premiere powers4premiere  Doppler $139.99 All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis dm3 Shop Now toystl17_gno_dm3



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 27 reviews
on April 17, 2016
Used this with the Pelican pick n'pluck foam set to make a waterproof/fall-proof case my iPhone 6s. Just stick it in my backpack and no worries!
review image review image review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2016
Works like a charm, one thing to note is this sits inside of the rubber tray that the 1040 has pre-installed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2016
Foam is exactly as described, and of very high quality. Not that this foam completely fills up the 1040 case when installed. I mean, it is foam, so it compresses around whatever is it the case, but its thickness is just about the same as the volume of the case. I wanted it so the contents of the case didn't move around, and it work perfectly for that purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2016
perfect fits as advertised. Easy to remove foam pieces to make a custom fit for whatever you are trying to protect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2017
As expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2017
Awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2017
Not a perfect fit in the pelican 1040, which has little bumps and divots along the interior edge. I ended up taking out cubes of foam too close to the edge of the box, which just meant that the outline of my foam section bent where it was too small. Waste of money for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2017
Soft foam makes it safe for my fragile products stored into the pelican 1042 casing. This was a great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2013
Works great with Pelican case. Comes prepunched so you can pull out these little squares until you get the fit you need
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2014
The product details lists this foam at 6.5 x 1.8 x 3.9 inches, apparently that is the size of the case it fits into as it is less than an inch thick. Not worth returning.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here