Industrial Deals Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

  • Customer reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 10 reviews
on February 12, 2015
Easy to use and install. I love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2013
have already caught some big ones with this reel
will buy another when i get a chance
you should buy it if you need the rig
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
Great reel. Caught some nice game fish with it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
First the logo in the handle fell out before I got to use it. On the first big fish, a 40lb ling cod the gears stripped out of it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2013
Great Product that has provided me very good results on Lake Ontario for the price and the performance this is a awesome product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2015
works very good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2012
Great reel for halibut and tuna trolling. Have used it on several tuna trips this year as well as halibut, performed flawlessly. Best price I have ever found.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2011
Reel is very sturdy and very smooth. I did check around to find the best price and found it on Amazon.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2013
This penn reel is awesome for deep sea fishing.

I was worried because the picture and the description didn't match. (picture showed a Penn Levelwind, description said Penn GT 320).

Anyways, I was happy when I received it because I actually got the one I wanted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2008
The reel arived promptly and was just what we need to catch large halibut and salmon.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse