Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 114 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 118 reviews
on August 23, 2017
I have vegan plans for these beautiful nuts when time allows. 4# is a huge bag of organic sunflower seeds. Husband is so sick they are waiting for me I the freezer. Don't want rancid seeds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2012
I've ordered these twice. The first order consisted mostly of large seeds (such as you would expect from a 14-16 lb carving pumpkin). These were quite tasty.

The second order was almost all smaller seeds (such as you would expect from a small ornamental pumpkin). This batch was not as tasty - being somewhat bitter, and the flavor seemed "off."

I would give the first batch five stars, and the second batch three stars. I average my review to four stars, but caveat emptor - you have no idea what you might get.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2013
These are a great snack and they are really healthy many benefits for the body. The company shipped them pretty fast I believe they cam a day early which is good always a good thing when an order arrives early. They are worth they money cheaper than getting them in the store but the shipping was a little high in my opinion but overall well worth the price. Be warned these are addictive (Not Really) but they are like chips you cannot just eat one handful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2017
Great product and price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
These make great, healthy snack for kids and adults. I have found it easier to eat good foods to maintain my diet and good health with delicious produces like this. Just remember to just have 1/4 cup! I eat them with half an apple. (:
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2016
The pumpkin seeds are excellent. Tender and tasty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
These are very good tasting for Pumpkin seeds. I haven't actually ate them before, so I don't have a frame of reference as to how they compare to other brands. But I'm satisfied with my purchase, and that's what it's all about anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2013
These were nice and fresh when I opened them and taste really good. I bought them to grind up and encapsulate with saw palmetto for my husband's prostate, but I may be eating some of these even though I'm not a pumpkin seed fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2014
I like seeds and nuts. So do my hamsters. When I buy in bulk I can make sure we all have the treats we like. Also, having them shelled in a definite plus. i hate cracking seeds!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2016
do not buy this, i did not get the brand that was shown, i got a random clear plastic bag of seeds from a different vendor, rubbish
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse