Buying Options

Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR
Kindle Price: $3.49

Save $7.50 (68%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
The Perfect Marriage: a completely gripping psychological suspense by [Jeneva Rose]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Perfect Marriage: a completely gripping psychological suspense Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 620 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.49

Length: 344 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business : For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account

Editorial Reviews

Review

"You won't guess the end... I can promise you that!!"

"Everything you want out of a thriller."

"This is a page-turner from its sexy beginning to its shocking end."

"I couldn't put this book down!"

"SHOCKING!"

"This book delivered the goods! So many twists throughout, several plausible suspects, constant drama and suspense that kept me clutching my invisible pearls. Most of all I was completely caught off guard with the ending. Talk about a complete mind, uh, game. Prepare to be floored."

"WHAT AN ENDING!"

"An absolute page-turner! Shocked me to the core!"

"Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Gillian Flynn!"

"Kept me on the edge of my seat!"

"The best book I've read in a long time!"
"Absolutely brilliant!"

"Gripping from the very first page! I read this in one sitting!"

"Fast-paced and full of suspense! It's a wild ride!"

"I couldn't put this book down!"

"I can count on one hand the number of books I've read in a single sitting. This is one of those books!"


"I didn't see the ending coming!"

"Completely mind blown!"

"It had me hooked literally to THE LAST PAGE!"

"With the talent of a seasoned writer, it's hard to believe this is her first book."

"You will not regret reading this book! A truly stunning debut!"

"I was convinced I had it all figured out, but the ending blew me away!"

"Jeneva Rose will be your new favorite author!"

"If you love twisted endings, this one is for you!"

"Delicious and addictive!"

"I NEVER GUESSED IT!"

"All I can say is BRILLIANT!"

From the Author

Dear Reader,

I hope you loved The Perfect Marriage and if you did, I would be forever grateful if you could write a review. I'd love to hear what you think, and it makes such a difference helping new readers discover one of my books for the first time. The Perfect Marriage was a labor of love. I thought of the idea back in 2010 when I was writing screenplays, but didn't sit down to actually write it until 2017. It went through several rewrites, faced a ridiculous amount of rejection and finally found a home in 2020 with Bloodhound Books. 

If you loved what you read, I also write under the name J.R. Adler. Dead Woman Crossing, the first in the Detective Kimberley King series releases 9/23/2020.

If you've selected The Perfect Marriage for a book club or reading group, I'd love to drop in virtually to discuss. Feel free to get in touch with me on my Facebook page, through Twitter, Goodreads or my website as I love hearing from and connecting with readers. 

Once again, thank you so much!

Best,

Jeneva Rose

Product details

  • File Size : 2442 KB
  • Publication Date : July 13, 2020
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • ASIN : B08CHBCS1D
  • Print Length : 344 pages
  • Publisher : Bloodhound Books - crime, thriller and mystery (July 13, 2020)
  • Enhanced Typesetting : Enabled
  • Text-to-Speech : Not enabled
  • X-Ray : Enabled
  • Language: : English
  • Simultaneous Device Usage : Unlimited
  • Lending : Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 620 ratings