Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 256 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 300 reviews
on March 22, 2017
Love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2017
On the day of my wedding, I went to find a new perfume and found this. It's called the one! Come on, it was meant to be! It smells UH-mazing. 3 years later, every time I wear it I think of the best day ever. And I legit get complimented every day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2014
Received this perfume expecting it to be "The One" from Dolce & Gabbana it was but it was a different smell it was actually a variety of the original but not the original, I still used the perfume but was very disappointed as I loved the original smell. Did receive the item within the time frame provided by the seller.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2017
Smells exactly like the one I purchased at a department store.... Love it!The One By Dolce & Gabbana For Women. Eau De Parfum Spray 2.5-Ounces
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2017
The real thing, great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2017
This is my current favorite perfume. Light, a little spice, not too floral, but still feminine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2017
excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2016
My sister in law really loved this perfume.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2014
I did not like this perfume from Amazon. I had this perfume before and loved it a lot. It was very strong and long lasting perfume and I got a lot of compliments whenever I worn it. Recently I tested it again at the shopping mall but it was expensive, so, I searched and found it cheaper on Amazon with Amazon seller. I was so excited and purchased it immediately. Unfortunately, it did not smell or last like the original perfume. It just last 5-10 minutes!!! So, I'm not going to use this product!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here