Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Perry Como: My Love & Devotion

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, August 29, 2000
"Please retry"
$4.00 $3.99

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Dream on Little Dreamer
  2. Days of Wine and Roses
  3. What Kind of Fool Am I?
  4. Stay with Me
  5. Moon River
  6. Maria
  7. I Left My Heart in San Francisco
  8. In These Crazy Times
  9. Try to Remember

Disc: 2

  1. My Love and Devotion
  2. To Know You (Is to Love You)
  3. The Rose Tattoo
  4. Kewpie Doll
  5. The Things I Didn't Do
  6. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  7. Just Born (To Be Your Baby)
  8. Ivy Rose
  9. Watchin' the Trains Go By
  10. Rollin' Stone

Product Details

  • Audio CD (August 29, 2000)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Delta Legend
  • ASIN: B00004X0P8
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,355,395 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Perry Como Store

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
What can you say about someone who presents a song as well as Perry Como? His work is both beautiful and wonderful.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse